How do I delete a Team?
Learn how to remove/delete a Team in iluminr that is no longer needed.
This capability is only available to iluminr Admin Users.
-
Log in with your iluminr credentials.
-
In the menu, click to expand Libraries
-
Click the People tab.

-
Under the Teams section select the relevant Team Card.

-
Select the Options button (three dots) and then Delete Team to delete the Team.

- Confirm your desire to Delete this team to proceed

Related Articles:
Need more assistance? Submit a support ticket